About Us

Dominican International School is a Catholic, private, English medium school owned and governed by the Dominican Sisters.

Contact Us


Registrar

Ms. Coney Catalan
registrar@dishs.tp.edu.tw
+886 (02) 2533 8451 Ext. 204

Professional Development Coordinator

Dr. Mercia de Souza
mdesouza@dishs.tp.edu.tw
+886 (02) 2533 8451 Ext. 603

Alumni Moderator

Ms. Janice Doyle
jdoyle@dishs.tp.edu.tw
+886 (02) 2533 8451 Ext. 603

High School Counselor

Ms. Eranie V. Portillo, RGC
aportillo@dishs.tp.edu.tw
+886 (02) 2533 8451 Ext. 121

Curriculum and Academics Coordinator

Mr. Joe Schoeman
joe@dishs.tp.edu.tw
+886 (02) 2533 8451 Ext. 201

Prefect of Discipline / Administrative Assistant I

Mr. Tank Tien
ttien@dishs.tp.edu.tw
+886 (02) 2533 8451 Ext. 202

Secretary / Admistrative Assistant II

Ms. Sophie Tsou
stsou@dishs.tp.edu.tw
+886 (02) 2533 8451 Ext. 112